ClickCease Skip to content

Absolute Locksmiths Leicester Reviews

What Our Customers Say

Our Reviews

At Absolute Locksmiths Leicester we believe in great customer service, and put it at the heart of our business. Every customer deserves promptness, efficiency, honesty and reliability. That is what distinguishes a great company from the rest, and we aim to provide the best possible service. Read our customer reviews to see what they say about us.

Prompt service. Locksmith efficiently completed the task of repairing my front door..would recommend.

Josiah P. 2/07/2023

One man came in under two hours to repair a jammed door and changed the locking system on my upvc door. You just don't get tradesmen like him anymore, what a joy this man was. Awesome service. Highly Suggested.

Orion B. 2/07/2023

Came in the time slot provided, very helpful man. Was even able to cut me extra keys on the van. 5-star service.

Elliott B. 2/07/2023

We had another locksmith company come out and said they couldn't fix our door, we would need a new door. We decided to call Steve for a second opinion and he had no issues at all. The door was fixed in a timely manner, and was brilliant from start to finish. Pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!

Amira H. 2/07/2023

I sent a message at 7pm, not expecting an answer back till the next day, let alone did John answer me straight away, he had me booked in for the very next morning. When he arrived he did an excellent job. šŸ‘

Mckenna G. 2/07/2023

Excellent service. Called 20 minutes before they arrived as requested and finished the job in a tidy and timeless manner. Was polite and professional through out. Highly recommend.

Lexi W. 2/07/2023

Steve was super friendly and knew a lot about different types of locks. Once the work was completed, my house felt like a fortress. Excellent service.

Kate M. 2/07/2023

Tech installed a new lock in a professional way. He was with us within 30mins. Would use again.

Rylie W. 2/07/2023

Wonderful service! Prompt arrival and let us make back into our house just within minutes. Would recommend!

Charlee H. 2/07/2023

Free Call Out, Quotes & EstimatesĀ